Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
22 mars 2011 2 22 /03 /mars /2011 21:08

 

J’ai toujours rêvé de voir la mer en hiver.

Je l’ai trouvée dans une huître.

La prochaine fois que vous rencontrez une huître, regardez bien, je suis certaine que vous la verrez aussi !

 

IMAGE-La-mer-etait-dans-l-Huitre.JPG

THE SEA WAS IN THE OYSTER!


I always dreamed to see the sea in winter.

I saw it in an oyster!

The next time you’ll meet an oyster, look carefully, I am pretty sure you will see it too!

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

N
<br /> jE NE SAVAIS PAS QUE VOUS PARLIEZ ANGLAIS COURAMMENT. I don't speak english, I speak only spanish.<br /> Good day<br /> Nicole<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
J
<br /> I love this! I had never thought of this, but that is exactly the ocean inside the oyster!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre